IAP FAMILY BENEFIT SOCIETY - MANAGING COMMITTEE 2011 TO 2014

PostNameEmailTelephone
National AdvisoryCommittee :Dr. Rohit C. Agrawaldrrohitag@hotmail.com 9821096353
:Dr. A. Parthasarathyapartha2000@yahoo.com 9042260053
:Dr. Panna Choudhurypannachoudhury@gmail.com 9810806979
:Dr. R. K. Agarwalrk_hospital@hotmail.com 9314475929
:Dr. Deepak Ugradeepakugra@hotmail.com 9820147923
Chairman :Dr Dhananjay R Shahdhananjay1953@gmail.com 9825478060
Vice Chairman :Dr Remesh Kumar R (SZ)drremesh2006@yahoo.com 9447457594
:Dr Harinder Singh (NZ)harinder_dr@rediffmail.com 9814117501
:Dr. Bipin V. Shah (WZ)drbipinshah@yahoo.co.in 9322280305
:Dr. Arup Roy (EZ)arupped@gmail.com 9434074434
:Dr Ashwani Kumar Agrawal (CZ)drakagr_r@yahoo.co.in 9893302919
Hon. Secretary :Dr Ajoy Kumar (Hyderabad)dr_ajay@sify.com 9848034599
Hon. Joint Secretary& Treasurer :Dr M Surendranath (Hyderabad)drmsurendra@gmail.com 9849032421
Vigilance Officer :DR SANGHAVI ASHWIN JIVANLALdrajsanghavi@gmail.com 9426233033
     

Ex Officio Members National:
President IAP :Dr Vijay N Yewalevnyewale@gmail.com 9322243465
Immediate Past President IAP :Dr C P Bansalcpbansal@gmail.com 9425111777
President Elect IAP :DR S S KAMATHsskamath@vsnl.net 9847057766
Vice President IAP :Dr N Ramchanderneeliramchander@gmail.com 9848071237
Hon. Secretary IAP :Dr Praveen J Mehtapravinmehta51@gmail.com 9323797878
Hon. Treasurer IAP :Dr Bakul Jayant Parekh bakulparekh55@gmail.com 9821212887
Immediate Past Chairman FBS :Dr George F Moolayildrgeorgefm@gmail.com 09961806888
     

State Representatives:
Kerala:DR ANIL VINCENTdravpeds@gmail.com 9447212191
Kerala:Dr. Jose Ousephjeena1968@hotmail.com 9447564949
Assam:Dr Helina Rehmanrahman.helina@gmail.com 9435031458
North Eastern States:Dr. C. M. Chhajerc_chhajer@yahoo.co.in 9436458911
Bihar:Dr. Arun Kumar Thakurdr.arunthakur@rediffmail.com 9334114657
Chandigarh:Dr. Ashwani K. Sooddrkumarashw@hotmail.com 9418300888
Chhattisgarh:Dr Kavindra Prasad Sarbhaisarbhai@yahoo.co.in 9329102532
Delhi:Dr. Sunil K Mehendirattasmehendiratta@yahoo.com 9910069948
Gujarat:Dr Naran N Sankharvadrnnsankharva@yahoo.co.in 9727775751
Haryana:Dr. Joginder Singhjsdhankar@yahoo.co.in 9812425079
Jharkhand:Dr. Phalguni Chatterjeedrphalguni_bok@rediffmail.com --
Karnataka:Dr Pralhad V Kanchipvkanchi@gmail.com 9448902986
Madhya Pradesh:Dr. Sharad Thoradr_sharad_thora@yahoo.co.in 9827223162
Maharashtra:Dr. Vasant M. Khalatkarvasant_kbr@rediffmail.com 9823044438
Orissa:Dr. Gopabandhu Nandagopabandhun@yahoo.co.in 9437044771
Punjab:Dr Ajit Singh Chawladraschawla@gmail.com 9814800162
Rajasthan:Dr Suresh Kumar Sharmadr_suresh_sharma@yahoo.co.in 9828591747
Tamil Nadu:Dr D Baludrdbaluatr@yahoo.in 9865251220
Uttar Pradesh:Dr. Rajeshwar Dayalr_dayal123@rediffmail.com 9837022899
Uttarakhand:Dr. Sudhir Kumarsudhirkumar54@hotmail.com 9412071271
West Bengal:Dr Satyabrat Banerjeebanerjee_satyabrata@rediffmail.com 9434063399

HYDERABAD TEAM

     

Hyderabad Team
Advisors :Dr P Sudershan Reddy drpsreddy@gmail.com 9849010679
:Dr P Venkateshwara Raopusukuru2004@gmail.com 9949669090
:Dr Sanjay Srirampursanjaysrirampur@yahoo.com 9440698109
:Dr A. Arumugamammiappaa@yahoo.in 9849046598
:Dr M. Indra Shekhar Raoindramummulla@yahoo.co.in 9848043939
Executive Members :Dr Suresh R J Thomassureshth@lycos.com 9849147354
:Dr C Narashimha Reddycnreddy53@gmail.com 9391013388
:Dr S Krishna Murthy drkrishna50@gmail.com 9391298179
:Dr M Arif Ahmedmashamed@yahoo.com 9885055663
:Dr Yashowanth Raoyashowanth@yahoo.com 9848332857
     

Ex Officio Members AP:
President :Dr C Suresh Kumarchidugulla_sk@yahoo.co.in 9848017956
Secretary :Dr S Krishna Murthydrkrishna50@gmail.com 9391298179
     

Ex Officio Members Twin Cities:
President :Dr Ajoy Kumar drajay56@gmail.com 9848034599
Secretary :Dr S Srikrishnadrsskrishna@gmail.com 9490027070