IAP FAMILY BENEFIT SOCIETY - MANAGING COMMITTEE 2014 TO 2017

PostNameEmailTelephone
National Advisory Committee :Dr. Rohit C Agarwaldrrohitag@gmail.com 9821096353
:Dr. A. Parthasarathyapartha2030@gmail.com 9042260053
:Dr. R. K. Agarwalrk_hospital@hotmail.com 9314475929
Chairman :Dr Dhananjay R Shahdhananjay1953@gmail.com 9825478060
Hon. Secretary :Dr Ajoy Kumar (Hyderabad)hysecfbs@gmail.com 9848034599
Hon. Joint Secretary& Treasurer :Dr M Surendranath (Hyderabad)drmsurendra@gmail.com 9849032421
Vigilance Officer :Dr. Yogesh N Parikhdr.yogeshparikh@gmail.com 9426201185
Vice Chairman :Dr Ashwani Kumar Agrawal (CZ)drakagr_r@yahoo.co.in 9893302919
:Dr. Arup Roy (EZ)arupped@yahoo.co.in 9434074434
:Dr. Bipin Kumar V. Shah (WZ)drbipin@live.com 9322280305
:Dr Harinder Singh (NZ)harinder_dr@rediffmail.com 9814117501
:Dr Remesh Kumar R (SZ)drremesh2006@yahoo.com 9447457594
     

Ex Officio Members National:
President CIAP 2016 :Dr. Pramod Jogdr_pramodjog@yahoo.co.in 9422309677
Immediate Past President IAP :Dr Sachidananda Kamathdrsskamath@gmail.com 9847057766
President Elect IAP :Dr Anupam Sachdevanupamaceboiling@gmail.com 9811043476
Vice President IAP :Dr VISHWAMBHAR P GOSWAMIdrvpgoswami@gmail.com 9826017453
Hon.Sec.General CIAP 2016 :Dr Bakul J Parekh bakulparekh@yahoo.co.in 9821212887
Hon. Treasurer IAP :Dr Sandeep Kadam Babusbkadam2009@gmail.com 9930016444
Founder President :Dr. T U Sukumaranrajakumaritus18252@gmail.com 9847057714
Immediate Past Chairman FBS :Dr George F Moolayildrgeorgefm@gmail.com 9961806888
Immediate Past Secretary FBS :Dr Ajoy Kumardrajoy56@gmail.com 9848034599
     

State Representatives:
Kerala:DR ANIL VINCENTdravpeds@gmail.com 9447212191
Kerala:Dr. Jose Ojeenajos1968@gmail.com 9447564949
Chhattisgarh:Dr Kavindra Prasad Sarbhaisarbhai@yahoo.co.in 9329102532
Delhi:Dr. Sunil Kumar Mehendirattasmehendiratta@yahoo.com 9910069948
Gujarat:Dr Naran N Sankharvadrnnsankharva@yahoo.co.in 9727775751
Karnataka:Dr Prahlad V Kanchipvkanchi@gmail.com 9448902986
Maharashtra:Dr. Vasant M. Khalatkarvasant.khalatkar@gmail.com 9823044438
Punjab:Dr Ajit Singh Chawladraschawla@gmail.com 9814800162
Rajasthan:Dr Suresh Kumar Sharmadr_suresh_sharma@yahoo.co.in 9828591747
Tamil Nadu:Dr D Baludrdbaluatr@yahoo.in 9865251220
West Bengal:Dr Satyabrat Banerjeebanerjee_satyabrata@rediffmail.com 9434063399

HYDERABAD TEAM

     

Hyderabad Team
Advisors :Dr P Sudershan Reddy drpsreddy@gmail.com 9849010679
:Dr P Venkateshwara Raopusukuru2004@gmail.com 9949669090
:Dr Sanjay Srirampursanjaysrirampur@yahoo.com 9440698109
:Dr A. Arumugamammiappaa@yahoo.in 9849046598
:Dr. M Indrashekhar Raoindramummulla@gmail.com 9848043939
Executive Members :Dr Suresh RJ Thomasdrsureshthomas@gmail.com 9849147354
:Dr C Narashimha Reddycnreddy53@gmail.com 9391013388
:Dr S Krishna Murthy drkrishna50@gmail.com 9391298179
:Dr M Arif Ahmedmashamed@yahoo.com 7799872930
:Dr Yashowanth Raoyashowanth.alladi@gmail.com 9492050833
     

Ex Officio Members TS:
President :Dr Neeli Ramchanderneeliramchander@gmail.com 9848071237
Secretary :Dr K Rajashekar Raok.rajashekarrao@yahoo.com 9246523464
Treasurer :Dr M Surendranathdrmsurendra@gmail.com 9849032421
     

Ex Officio Members Twin Cities:
President :Dr M Rangaiahneobbc@gmail.com 9849004552
Secretary :Dr Ramesh B Dampuridampurirb2013@gmail.com 9440612599
Treasurer :Dr Shabbeer Ahmeddrshabbeer@yahoo.com 9440434836